Governance & Finances


Joint Presidents

  • Prof Alan Montefiore
  • Mr Anthony Spiro OBE

Board of Trustees

  • Mr Anthony Landes (Chair)
  • Ms Catherine Colloms
  • Mr Arend Dikkers
  • Mr Jonathan Glazer
  • Mr Frank Harding
  • Mr Ian Haworth
  • Ms Lizzie Marx
  • Prof Philip Spencer
  • Dr Zoë Waxman
  • Mr Andreas Wesemann


  • Dr Yossi Beilin
  • Helena Bonham Carter CBE
  • Dr Colin Boswell
  • Sir Andrew Burns KCMG
  • Mr Jonathan Caplan QC
  • Sir Mick Davis
  • Lord Finkelstein OBE
  • Prof Anthony Finkelstein CBE
  • Mr Martin Fraenkel
  • The Rt Hon Margaret Hodge DBE MP
  • Mrs Tamara Isaacs CB
  • Ms Emma Kane
  • Mr David Lewis
  • Mr Shahid Malik
  • Dr Gabriele Matzner-Holzer
  • The Rt Hon David Miliband
  • Rabbi the Baroness Neuberger DBE
  • The Lord Pannick QC
  • Dame Esther Rantzen DBE
  • The Rt Hon Sir Malcolm Rifkind
  • The Rt Hon Sir Bernard Rix QC
  • Mrs Ellen Schmidt


The Wiener Holocaust Library is a non-profit making company limited by guarantee. Our financial statements are available below:

Heritage Fund The Association of Jewish Refugees Federal Foreign Office
Donate Donate